SCARZIP (SCARZ Information Pane)
Sonic Stadium
Green Hill Zone


THE 10 CULTMANDMENTS | THE IDIOT'S GUIDE TO POSTING AT SCARZ
Sonic Online
Sonic Dimension


Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Star Fox 2 final glitch
insaneinbrain
post Aug 16 2005, 06:20 PM
Post #1

Member for about a year but posted months later

Group Icon

Group: CulT Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 21-December 04
From: With the Amish
Member No.: 9,211
Gender: Pie



In the final version without debug mode, go to mission, select it, but go back to were it says mission, and record now debug modes are selectable; but you can't see them, you can select them. Press down and you won't see flashing on Misson or Record. So it doesn't matter if you download final with debug or not. I don't know if anyone else found this...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
The artist formerly ...
post Aug 16 2005, 06:41 PM
Post #2


We are not amused.

Group Icon

Group: CulT Member
Posts: 388
Joined: 13-August 04
From: The Cult Of Mac
Member No.: 3,251
Gender: Male
Country: Holy See (Vatican City State)



Can someone verify this?


--------------------
no
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Overlord
post Aug 17 2005, 12:25 PM
Post #3


I love 1Mb/s DC++ Hubs, I really do

Group Icon

Group: CulT Family
Posts: 3,079
Joined: 21-August 03
From: Coventry, England
Member No.: 122
Gender: Male
Country: United Kingdom



Confirmed. Looks like a bug left over from when the debug was taken out by the translation ROM hackers.


--------------------
Shadowsoft-Games.com



A new style.


From all over the UK and proud of it, bitches. =P


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mystifying MSN Chats!Overlord: Also, I've discovered something unsettling
Overlord: The Now Playing and Fucking Love/Hate sections on people's sigs
Overlord: Are faded/darked versions of colours
Overlord: Grey is dark white, and the other 2 can be lightened to be red and blue, as they are
NiktheGreek: Yup
Overlord: What flag uses the colour and layout of the setup?
Overlord: RUSSIA
Overlord: IT'S AN INVASION D:
NiktheGreek: XDDDDD

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Suroguner
post Nov 9 2005, 08:59 PM
Post #4

Group Icon

Group: CulT Member
Posts: 40
Joined: 7-July 04
Member No.: 2,956
Gender: Male
Country: United States



I honestly don't know if I have to start a new topic for this but with me in both copies of SF2, when ever I got into a fight with Leon I would always wind up out of range. How can I fight him?


--------------------
I come from everywhere and yet I'm nowhere.

If I sound like an Idoit, blame the adutism.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
Start new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th September 2017 - 11:48 AM